Angry Samoans – Back From Samoa (colored edition)

23.90 €
incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock


Dive into the punk rock world with Angry Samoans' iconic album "Back From Samoa", now available in a special colored edition on blue vinyl from Subway Records. This classic record features unforgettable tracks such as "Gas Chamber", "Lights Out", "My Old Man's a Fatso", and many more. The gritty and rebellious sound of Angry Samoans is sure to transport you back in time and get your adrenaline pumping. Add this must-have album to your collection and experience the raw energy and rebellious spirit of punk rock at its finest. Upgrade your vinyl collection with the limited edition colored vinyl of "Back From Samoa" by Angry Samoans.

  • "Gas Chamber"
  • "The Todd Killings"
  • "Lights Out"
  • "My Old Man's a Fatso"
  • "Time Has Come Today"
  • "They Saved Hitler's Cock"
  • "Homo-Sexual"
  • "Steak Knife"
  • "Haizman's Brain Is Calling"
  • "Tuna Taco"
  • "Coffin Case"
  • "You Stupid Jerk"
  • "Ballad of Jerry Curlan"
  • "Not of This Earth"