Last Gang, The – Noise Noise Noise LP

19.90 €
15.90 €
incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock


Black Vinyl!

incl. MP3 Download Code

'Noise Noise Noise' is The Last Gang's second full-length on FAT and produced by Fat, Mike of NOFX, Yotam Ben Horin of Useless ID, and Cameron Webb.

Track Listing

1. Noise Noise Noise
3. Prosthetic Lost Cause
4. Shameless
5. Panic Dreaming
6. Gimme Action
7. New Skin
8. Paris Green
9. Intelligence Is a Plague
10. To the King