Bad Religion – Christmas Songs LP (limited colored edition)

22,90 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Who better to help you celebrate that most wonderful time of the year than holiday favorites Bad Religion? Tackling eight chestnuts in their classic punk rock style. From "White Christmas" with its nod to pioneers The Ramones, to the glorious choirboy intro to "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing," Christmas Songs is the record you need to get your holiday household's toes tapping.

Track List

  1. American Jesus (Andy Wallace mix)
  2. Hark! The herald angels sing
  3. O come all ye faithful
  4. O come, o come Emmanuel
  5. White Christmas
  6. Little drummer boy
  7. God rest ye merry gentlemen
  8. What child is this?
  9. Angels we have heard on high