Direct Hit – Domesplitter LP

23,90 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager



In 2011, after half a dozen EPs and dozens of demos released to the DH faithful on the internet, DIRECT HIT threw together a collection of these songs that would comprise their debut full length Domesplitter.

Track Listing

1. Snickers or Reese’s
2. Satan Says
3. Monster in the Closet
4. Kingdom Come
5. Boredom Addict
6. Failed Invasion
7. We Are Alone
8. Living Dead
9. In Orbit
10. They Came for Me