Distras, Louise - Dreams From The Factory Floor LP

15,90 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Nicht auf Lager


This release will include a digital download.

A Side
1. Stand Strong Together
2. Bullets
3. Love Me The Way I Am
4. The Hand You Hold
5. Not In Our Name
6. Black and Blue

B Side
1. Shades Of Hate
2. No Mercy
3. One Thousand Tears
4. Story Is Over
5. Dreams From The Factory Floor
6. People of The Abyss

200pcs. - 12" Black Vinyl