Koski, Darius – What Was Once Is By And Gone LP

17,90 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager



What Was Once Is By And Gone sees Koski taking an even more eclectic approach, celebrating the diverse nature of his musical acuity.

Track Listing

1. Black Sheep
2. Old Bones
3. Stay With Me
4. A Little Buzz
5. Because He’s Beautiful
6. Stupid Sentimental
7. Yes I Believe
8. Soap Opera
9. The Observer
10. A Fresh Glass of Nothing
11. A Version
12. Dead Ended Days
13. Imitation Tala
14. Little Johnny
15. Tangled Chords
16. Another Man