MakeWar – MakeWar

18,90 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Das Debüt des New Yorker Trios von 2015.


1. Bloody Faces

2. Just Listen To The Songs

3. Against The Rules

4. Shorter Days And Longer Nights

5. When The Poison Flows

6. Second Floor

7. Another Way To Let You Go

8. Sweet Little Nightmares

9. Cheers To You

LP - red Vinyl incl. Download (limited to 400 copies), erschienen auf Gunner Records.