Nag – Human Coward Coyote LP (limited colored edition)

25,90 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager


Picking up right where they left off on 2021's Observer LP - Human Coward Coyote is an exercise in sprawling post punk tinged with darkwave with roots in hardcore punk. This is a record that hypnotizes as much as it exhilarates, that settles in and explores new sonic territory while remaining concise. This record will welcome you to writhe along with it, it would be rude not to accept.

limited to 300 on white vinyl


1. phANGS
2. Camoflage
3. Crisis of Faith
4. QZaz
5. Kismet
6. Space
7. Repulsion
8. State of Flux
9. Permafrost
10. Frozen Dirts