Starving Wolves – True Fire

5,00 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager


The wait is over! Finally, after two years, the debut album of Starving Wolves "True Fire" will be released! And we will take care of the tape version of it! You might know the singer from another band... The Casualties...or maybe you even remember KRUM BUMS?
On these recordings, our beloved April of Sniper 66 is hitting the drums!

Ltd. 100!

01 One Life
02 Never touch the ground
03 Four Walls
04 The Cradle and the Brave
05 Get Bit
06 Bleeding Heart

07 The Proposition
08 Thrown Away
09 Anthem on Aldrich
10 Broken Arrows
11 We Are One