Terrible Feelings – Shadows LP

17,90 €
-28 %
12,90 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Nicht auf Lager


1. Days To Come

2. Intruders

3. Lady Luck
4. Another Night

5. Darkness of Men

6. Wicked Skull Pt. 1
7. Wicked Skull Pt. 2

8. Shadows Follow Me

9. Simultaneous Beats
10. Sleep As Deep As The Sea
11. Next Round's On You
12. Rest In Peace


The album was recorded at Tambourine Stu­dios in their hometown, in January 2012. Co-producer Erik Sunding spurred them to use more than ten different guitars and amps, a quirky violin bass played over a massive amp from the 70s, old beat up drums, farfisa, hammond, piano and tons of rippling percussion. The outcome is 12 quite different songs, somehow all tied together by a common notion; walking hand in hand towards a bleak future. For those with a weakness for melancholic yet danceable punkrock, this record might just prove to be an essential staple in any collection.