Zach Quinn – One Week Record LP

17,90 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Nicht auf Lager



Vinyl-only release of Zach Quinn’s debut solo album. Digital version available at One Week Records.

NOTE: Digital Download is NOT included

Track Listing

1. Anchor
2. Weakling
3. Infinite Sigh
4. I Am a Malcontent
5. Cupcake
6. Pooh
7. Pennies
8. Jinx
9. Egg Train
10. Pleasure and the Worry