Me First and the Gimme Gimmes – Have A Ball (limited colored edition)

34,90 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager


Neon Red/Orange w/ White & Grey Splatter

25 Year Anniversary Edition

Track Listing

1. Danny’s Song
2. Leaving On A Jet Plane
3. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
4. One Tin Soldier
5. Uptown Girl
6. I Am A Rock
7. Sweet Caroline
8. Seasons In The Sun
9. Fire And Rain
10. Nobody Does It Better
11. Mandy
12. Rocket Man