Punk O Rama 8 – CD

Punk O Rama 8 – CD

9,90 €
-20 %

7,90 €

umsatzsteuerbefreit nach §19 UStG zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager


Disc 1

1.”I Am a Revenant” The Distillers
2.”Don’t Call It a Comeback” Motion City Soundtrack
3.”Trusty Chords” Hot Water Music
4.”As Wicked” Rancid
5.”New Day” The Bouncing Souls
6.”The Greatest Fall (Of All Time)” Matchbook Romance
7.“The Idiots Are Taking Over” NOFX (3.8 / 5)
8.”Who We Are” Bad Religion
9.”Trapped In” Division of Laura Lee
10.“Sink Venice” Ikara Colt (3.7 / 5)
11.”Sweating Blood” F-Minus
12.”Makeshift Patriot” Sage Francis
13.”A New Morning, Changing Weather” The (International) Noise Conspiracy
14.”Welfare Problems” Randy
15.”Thickfreakness” The Black Keys
16.”Wasted Words” Death By Stereo

Disc 2

1.”Unstoppable” Death By Stereo
2.”Coup d’Etat” Refused
3.”Holiday in the Sun” Pennywise
4.”Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight” Dropkick Murphys
5.”Quick Death” Transplants
6.”Bird Sings Why the Caged I Knows” Atmosphere
7.”Train of Flesh” Turbonegro
8.”Incorporeal” Tiger Army
9.“Bowmore” Millencolin (4 / 5)
10.”The Ocean Song” Pulley
11.”Contribution” Guttermouth
12.”Warpath” Bombshell Rocks
13.”Get This Right!” Raised Fist
14.”Lose Another Friend” No Fun at All
15.”Roll Around” U.S. Bombs
16.“Shattered Faith” Bad Religion (3.7 / 5)
17.”Quick Death [Remix]” Error