7 Seconds – The Crew (Deluxe Edition LP)

34.90 €
incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock


The debut of the fantastic 7 Seconds in a very special new pressing! Freshly mastered and in a stylish gate-fold with a 20-page book about the band's history inside. It includes insights from the likes of Ian MacKaye (Minor Threat), Jello Biafra (Dead Kennedys), Keith Morris (Circle Jerks/Black Flag) and many more, as well as unreleased flyers and photos. Download code on top!

Track Listing:

1. Here's Your Warning
2. Definite Choice
3. Not Just Boys Fun
4. This Is The Angry Pt. 2
5. Straight On
6. You Lose
7. What If There's War In America
8. The Crew
9. Clenched Fists, Black Eyes
10. Colorblind
11. Aim To Please
12. Boss
13. Young Til I Die
14. Red & Black
15. Diehard
16. I Have A Dream
17. Bully
18. Trust