Get Dead - Dancing with the Curse LP

24.90 €
incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock


Get Dead's latest opus was recorded with an army of talent, including the D-Composers and Chris Dugan, and boasts 12 tracks perfectly suited to the times: raw, energized, frustrated, but ultimately unbowed.


Seal might be opened to verify color

Track Listing

1. Disruption
2. Nickel Plated
3. Fire Sale
4. Stickup
5. Glitch
6. Confrontation
7. Hard Times
8. 8 Track
9. Green's Girl
10. Pepperspray
11. Confidence Game
12. Take It